The Country Life

What is Country Bumpkin Cooking?

Since I am new to the blogging scene I though it would be good to tell you who and what I am and the mission statement of my blog.

I am a born and raised country girl. I have learned most of my cooking from my grandma and mother. I have also learned and feel in love with the southern life style that has been engraved in me since birth. Now this doesn’t mean I am closed-minded to other styles of life, because I am not. I love learning about other traditions and especially other cooking styles. So feel free to share the traditions you grew up with, or maybe traditions you have learned to love.

My mission is to share with you my lifestyle I have grown up in and share the wonderful southern cooking I have learned through out my life. I hope my blog will inspire love for family  and cooking.

 

received_10206755250545852

Leave a Reply

